Leadership

Officers

OFFICERS 2019 / 2020
of the 
AUSTRALIAN REGION OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT PROPAGATORS' SOCIETY LTD


President

Tony VanderStaay
Westland Nurseries
118 Surf Road
SEVEN MILE BEACH
TASMANIA 7008
Mobile: 0409 541 247
Email: tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au

1st Vice President

David Daly
Conifer Gardens
10 Forest Street,
MONBULK  VIC3806
pH: 03 9756 7668
Email: jdwdaly@bigpond.com

2nd Vice President

Jacqueline Jenkins
38 Durack Street
DOWNER ACT 2602
Mobile: 0452 539 104
Email:  jacquelinejenkins64@gmail.com.au

Treasurer

James Burnett
Paradise Plants
4 Kelly Street
NARANGBA  QLD  4504
Mobile: 0437 636 841
Email:  jab342000@gmail.com

Members of the Executive 2019 / 2020

David Hancock
Natural Area Holdings Pty Ltd
99C Lord Street,
WHITEMAN  WA  6026
Mobile: 0429 095 850  Fax: 08 9209 2767
Email: david@naturalarea.com.au

Dermot Molloy
27 Poulter Street
ASHBURTON  VIC 3147
Ph: 03 9885 2307
Mobile: 0417 284 121
Email: Dermot.molloy@rbg.vic.gov.au

Puthiyaparambil Josekutty (Known as Jose)
Skybury Coffee Pty Ltd
1/26 Yumbabulla Green
SMITHFIELD  QLD  4878
Mobile: 0478 793 110
Email: josekutty964@gmail.com

Ray Doherty
13 Mecoli Court,
BIRKDALE  QLD 4159
Ph: 07 3207 2373 (Home)
Work: 07 3829 3550
Email: ray@azaleagrove.com.au

Neroli Forster
Seed Shed
2988 Ferguson Road
LOWDEN  WA  6240
Ph: 08 9732 1152
Email:  neroli@seedshed.com.au

Peter Waugh
Carann Horticulture

PO Box 34
MATANGI  NZ  2030
Ph: +647 829 5753
Email:  peterwaugh1841@gmail.com

Editor/Historian

Clive Larkman
Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 567
LILYDALE VIC 3140
Ph: 03 9735 3831
Fax: 03 9735 4286
Mobile: 0414 242 710
Email: larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


Editor - The Propagator

Bruce Higgs
Darvill Nursery
54 Darvill Road,
Orchard Hills NSW 2748
Ph: (02) 4736 5004 
Email: bruce.higgs@bigpond.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENT - CLIVE LARKMAN

INTERNATIONAL Director - JOHN MESSINA

ALTERNATE INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR - TONY VANDERSTAAY

John Messina
Botanica Nurseries
4 Fairlight Street
FIVE DOCK  NSW  2046
Mobile:  0490 839 002
Email:  johnmessina30@gmail.com

Clive Larkman
Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd
PO Box 567,
LILYDALE  VIC  3140
Ph: 03 9735 3831
Mobile: 0414 242 710
Email: Larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


Membership Committee

David Hancock - Chairperson
Jake Jackson


Secretariat

Pam Berryman
27 Petunia Crescent,
Mt. Cotton QLD 4165
Ph: (07) 3829 9767
Fax: (07) 3206 8922
Mobile: 0412 993 386
Email: secretary@ipps.org.au


Awards

Awards Committee Chair: Ray Doherty

Editorial Committee Chair: Clive Larkman


Conference Convenors

2020 CONFERENCE, GEELONG, VIC - CONVENOR:  David Daly

2021 CONFERENCE, CANBERRA, ACT - CONVENOR: Jacqueline Jenkins